Check Out Photo Of M.I’s Latest Album- “Rendezvous”, A Playlist

M.I Abaga Reveals Top Five African Rappers

Veteran rapper M.I has decided to pull a pleasant surprise on fans as he dropped off his latest music project which he titled Rendezvous. This is coming after the Chocolate city boss announce the release date of his Young Denzel album. The body of music work, Rendezvous is termed a “Playlist” by the rapper.

Meanwhile, the playlist which features top artistes like Cassper Nyovest, AKA, Wande Coal, Terry Apala, Moelogo, Dice Ailes, CKay, Yung L, Nonso Amadi, Odunsi (The Engine), Tomi Thomas and more has description details of a typical Lagos youth.

The playlist as it is called by M.I is mostly mixed and mastered by G Plus & GMk.

See Photo Below;